100 Words-4

“It’s not that I don’t like you.”
“Then what?”
“It’s that I like you.”
“You’re not making sense.”
“I know, I know. But, see, I’m not looking for a relationship right now. And it’s because I like you that I don’t want this.”
“Yeah, yeah.”
“I really mean it. I don’t want to hurt you by not putting my all into it.”
“…”
“You don’t believe me.”
“…”
“What can I say?”
“That you love me?”
“…”
“I figured.”
“I love you.”
“…”
“I do.”
“Yeah, I suppose. So it’s over, right?”
“Yeah. It’s over.”
“I’m sorry.”
“I’m sorry too.”

2 thoughts on “100 Words-4

Leave a Reply

